Summer Was A Blurrrr

Summer days this year zoomed by for me. I’d hardly a day of non-activity and like-wise, I was not able to log-in to SL much. However, I did manage to participate in a few art exhibits, though I failed to take photos of the events. So, here are the event Posters:

Servol Gallery
Lyric Gallery SL Music Event

I also participated in Autumn Halloween Art2048, which just ended. And I have two pieces of my art at Surreal Art Gallery “One Of A Kind” Exhibition. I also setup an installation for Tiger Hill Art Fest, “The Poet & His Muse” but I don’t think that every got off the ground for one reason or another.

My final exhibit at Bohemian Artiste Quarter before Gypsy closed the sim down was:

So, I guess I was busy in virtual too. 😀

I have a few upcoming events for December: UASL Artist in Winter and Merry Arts for the Lover’s Gallery. I’m working on Annointing and New Language Download. Oh, and I’ve applied for an Artist-in-Resident 6 month program for Jan. – June 2020 at Surreal Art Gallery (finger’s crossed).

That brings us up to speed. Hope your summer was great and the fall is bringing you many lovely oranges, browns and yellows. May your days and nights not be too cold as we move into Winter, and just a head of us it’s amazing to think is the New Year! Ok, we will get there, but let’s just focus on today, November 3.

Cheers!

Smile,

SH Tutti

Leave a comment